2015 Board election results

The Inspector of Elections has certified that CIRI shareholders elected five incumbent directors to the CIRI Board of Directors at the company’s 2015 annual shareholder meeting in Soldotna, Alaska, on June 6.

Douglas W. Fifer, Erik I. Frostad, Jeffrey A. Gonnason, Ted S. Kroto Sr. and Louis “Lou” Nagy, Jr. were elected to serve three-year terms on CIRI’s 15-person Board of Directors. The Board met after the annual meeting and elected the following officers:

Chair – Thomas P. Huhndorf
Vice Chair – Douglas W. Fifer
Secretary – Jeffrey A. Gonnason
Treasurer – Michael R. Boling
Assistant Secretary – Louis “Lou” Nagy, Jr.
Assistant Treasurer – Penny L. Carty

There were no resolutions presented this year.