2023 Board Election Results

Thank you to everyone who participated in the 2023 election of CIRI Directors! CIRI Shareholders elected five Directors at the 2023 Annual Meeting, held June 3 in Anchorage: John J. Estabrook Jr., Carol A. Gore, Robert E. Harris, Cheryl L. Mulcahey and Samuel G. Spangler. All will serve three-year terms ending June 2026. The Board convened after the Annual Meeting and elected the following Board officers:

Chair: Douglas W. Fifer
Vice chair: Samuel G. Spangler
Secretary: Cynthia L. Muller
Assistant secretary: Robert E. Harris
Treasurer: Rolf A. Dagg
Assistant treasurer: Michelle B. Lindersmith
Chair Emeritus: Thomas P. Huhndorf

A special thank you to departing Board Directors Roy Huhndorf, Katrina (Dolchok) Jacuk and Pat Marrs for their many years of dedicated service!