2023 Board Election Results

Thank you to everyone who participated in the 2023 election of CIRI Directors! Voting in the annual election of Directors ensures your voice is heard in the decision-making process and demonstrates your commitment to the future of CIRI.

CIRI Shareholders elected five Directors to the CIRI Board of Directors at the 2023 Annual Meeting, held June 3 at the Dena’ina Civic and Convention Center in Anchorage: John J. Estabrook Jr., Carol A. Gore, Robert E. Harris, Cheryl L. Mulcahey and Samuel G. Spangler. All will serve three-year terms ending June 2026.

The Board convened after the Annual Meeting and elected the following Board officers:

Chair: Douglas W. Fifer
Vice chair: Samuel G. Spangler
Secretary: Cynthia L. Muller
Assistant secretary: Robert E. Harris
Treasurer: Rolf A. Dagg
Assistant treasurer: Michelle B. Lindersmith
Chair Emeritus: Thomas P. Huhndorf