New Shareholder Participation Committee Members

Each year, interested and eligible shareholders are asked to return a completed application to CIRI, which includes explaining why they wish to become Shareholder Participation Committee members and describing the qualities or skills they possess that they believe would be beneficial to serving. Applications are typically included in CIRI’s first proxy mailing in mid- to late-April and must be received no later than the day of that year’s annual meeting of shareholders. Completed applications returned by the deadline are reviewed, with new members selected and contacted shortly after the annual meeting.

Please join CIRI in welcoming the following new SPC members:

Alaska SPC Committee

Ben Baldwin
Thomas Evans
Nate Huckabay
Maxine Richert

Anchorage SPC Committee

Denile Ault
Julie Cox
Tanya Komakhuk
Connie Sedlac
Katie Sledge

Lower 48 and Hawaii SPC Committee

Krista Hall
Carin Ioannou
Vanessa Standard

Visit to learn more.