2018 Election Results

Preliminary results (i.e., subject to final certification by the Inspector of Election) indicate that CIRI shareholders elected five individuals to the CIRI Board of Directors at the company’s 2018 Annual Meeting, held June 2 in Soldotna, Alaska.

These individuals include four incumbent directors and one new director: Douglas W. Fifer, Jeffrey A. Gonnason, Ted S. Kroto Sr. and Louis “Lou” Nagy Jr. were re-elected, and Michelle B. Lindersmith was elected to serve a three-year term. The Board met after the Annual Meeting and elected the following Board officers:

Chair — Thomas P. Huhndorf
Vice Chair — Douglas W. Fifer
Secretary — Jeffrey A. Gonnason
Treasurer — Michael R. Boling
Assistant Secretary — Louis “Lou” Nagy Jr.
Assistant Treasurer — Margaret “Margie” Brown

Once certified by the Inspector of Election, final results, including the results of the advisory resolutions introduced from the floor at the Annual Meeting, will be published.