2020 Board Election Results

Preliminary results (i.e., subject to final certification by the Inspector of Election) indicate that CIRI shareholders re-elected five incumbent directors to the CIRI Board of Directors at the company’s 2020 Annual Meeting, held via webcast on June 6. All will serve three-year terms ending June 2023.

  • Robert E. Harris
  • Roy M. Huhndorf
  • Katrina M. (Dolchok) Jacuk
  • Patrick M. Marrs
  • Samuel G. Spangler

Board Officers

The election of Board officers has been deferred and will take place at a future Board meeting.