Early Bird prize winners

The following CIRI shareholders won 2012 Early Bird cash prizes. Shareholders became eligible for the Early Bird drawing when a valid proxy (for any proxy holder or candidate) was submitted to CIRI or the Inspector of Election by 5 p.m. Alaska Daylight Time on the following deadlines:
April 23, 2012 Anita Elaine Litchfield Palmer, Alaska
April 23, 2012 Ginger Marie Lepke Kenai, Alaska
April 30, 2012 Alfred Topkok Jr. Anchorage, Alaska
April 30, 2012 Alvin Vernon Steik Ninilchik, Alaska
May 7, 2012 Winifred Irene Quier Broken Arrow, Okla.
May 7, 2012 Michael Lee McKinney Beckley, W. Va.
May 14, 2012 Judy Beth Glass Burnsville, Minn.
May 14 2012 Thomas Quinton Gerds Elk River, Minn.