Shareholder Participation Committee update

CIRI welcomes the following new Shareholder Participation Committee (SPC) members:

Alaska SPC Committee

Teresa Alexie, Kalskag
Herbert Butler, Fairbanks
Georgia Mario, Nikolaevsk

Anchorage SPC Committee

Arnold Hague
Debbie Jacobson
Luanne Pelagio

Lower 48 and Hawaii SPC Committee

Hope Hagan, Michigan
Paul Shippey, Washington
Pamela Youngs, Tennessee

Each year, SPC members are chosen through a random drawing from the names of voting shareholders who are at least 18 years of age, and have indicated an interest in participating on a committee and correctly answered the questionnaire about CIRI that is mailed to all voting shareholders prior to the Annual Meeting of Shareholders. The correct answers for the 2014 questionnaire are shown below.