Missing Shareholders

CIRI needs your help locating missing shareholders.

We have received returned mail for the following shareholders. When CIRI mail is returned as undeliverable, distributions are held and the shareholder does not qualify to participate in any prize drawings until the address is updated.

Shareholders can fill out the change of address form at CIRI’s offices, or send a signed and dated letter that includes the new address, telephone number, birth date and the last four digits of their social security number. Shareholders with portal accounts may update their addresses electronically via Qenek.

As of 6/19/2019

Edgar Ailak
Don Lee Alano
Jennifer Jean Anderson
Wyatt Vann Asher
Angela Baker
Arlene Nicole Blair
Kenneth Lawrence Boyle
Steven Patrick Bright
Carolyn Jane Burns
Lawrie W. Campbell Jr.
Rosalind Clara Carteeti
Kenneth Lee Clark
Lancer Tyrel Cleveland
Gary Lee Dean
Florence Elizabeth Dillinger
Christy Lynn Downs
Laura Elvina Eben
Carey Layne Edwards
Peter Joseph Egelak
Brandon Scott Ekopak
John Joseph Evan Jr.
William D. Ferguson
Wesley Frank Fraley
Carlos Jaime Garcia
DaJon Michael Hale
Michelle Denise Hale
Adrian Earl Hand
Jason David Harrington
Keith Alan Hartley
Hunter Kelli Hogan
Raymond Lee Jorgensen
Cristina Carolyn Korn
Jeremy Richard Kraegel
Caroline Lois Kroll
Anthony Quentin Lieb
Christina Maxx Lieb
William Dean Luttrell Jr.
Anthony James Malburt
Maria Elizabeth Malven

Sandra Lee Marcus
Gerald Dean Mogg
Shaun Michael Moore
Frank Bobbie Mosquito Jr.
Forrest James Nayukok
Glenda Lee Nicholi
Nolan Ryan Ogle-Endresen
Louisa Telegruk Okpik
Bryan Lee Outwater
Carolyn Jean Pool
Raymond Coy Powers
Julie Rose Price
Barbara N. Redington
Michele Lynn Rider
Melanie Brook Ritter
Terry Joe Ross
Charlein Terese Sanford
Janelle Ruiz Santana
Geraldine Wava Sebwenna
Laura Beth Setuk
Eileen J. Simmonds
James Earl Smith
Jennifer Nicole Smith
Veronica Ann Takeuchi
Otto R. Thiele III
Claude Gregory Thomas
Martin Sean Tucker
Cyril M. Tyson
Briana Ramona Vera
Robert Paul Vlasoff Jr.
James Marion Voyles Jr.
Johnnie Wayne Walker
Hayli Melissa Ward
Anthony Wayne Waterbury
Harry Markum Watson Jr.
Ralph Lee Watson
Philip Wilson Jr.
Kristina Marie Yankovic


Shareholder Estates

Also missing
When CIRI shareholders pass away, gathering the information necessary to settle the stock estate is often a difficult task and may delay settlement. CIRI is looking to contact the individuals listed below in connection with the following estates:
As of 6/19/2019

    • Estate of Thomas William Highsmith – Tonya Lorraine Highsmith
    • Estate of Robert William Wescott Robert William Wescott Jr.

If your name appears above or you know the whereabouts of any of the individuals listed above, please contact CIRI Probate at (907) 263-5191 or toll free at 1-800-764-2474, and select option 4.