2022 Board Election Results

Thank you to everyone who participated in the 2022 election of CIRI Directors! Voting in the annual election of Directors ensures that your voice is heard in the decision-making process and demonstrates your commitment to the future of CIRI.

CIRI Shareholders elected five Directors to the CIRI Board of Directors at the 2022 Annual Meeting, held via webcast on June 4: Michael Boling, Margaret Brown, Gregory Craig, Rolf Dagg and Thomas Huhndorf. All will serve three-year terms ending June 2025.

The Board convened after the Annual Meeting and elected the following Board officers:

Chair: Douglas Fifer
Vice chair: Samuel Spangler
Secretary: Louis Nagy Jr.
Treasurer: Rolf Dagg
Assistant secretary: Katrina (Dolchok) Jacuk
Assistant treasurer: Michelle Lindersmith