2014 Annual Meeting early bird prize winners

The following CIRI shareholders who voted early won 2014 Early Bird cash prizes. The winners were chosen by random drawings conducted by Sramek Hightower, the independent accounting firm retained to assist with vote tabulation. Shareholders became eligible for the Early Bird drawing when a valid proxy (for any proxy holder or candidate) was submitted to CIRI or the Inspector of Election by the 5 p.m. Alaska Daylight Time deadlines on the following dates:

April 21, 2014 Elmer David Brown Anchorage, AK
April 21, 2014 Arnold Oliver Hawkins Anchorage, AK
April 28, 2014 Mary Alice Godbee Anchorage, AK
April 28, 2014 Victor Augustine Segura Jr. Kenai, AK
May 5, 2014 Agnes Noyakuk Teller, AK
May 5, 2014 Donna Lee Horton Wasilla, AK
May 12, 2014 John Albert Hardacre III Huntington Beach, CA
May 12, 2014 Philip Rogers Harmon Soldotna, AK