New CIRI SPC members chosen

CIRI selected new Shareholder Participation Committee (SPC) members to fill vacant seats. CIRI
SPC members advise CIRI on specific issues and activities, help increase communication between CIRI and its shareholders, identify issues of immediate and long-term importance to shareholders and assist the corporation in providing information to shareholders about CIRI’s business operations and other matters.

Shareholder Participation Committee members are chosen by random drawing from names of shareholders who have indicated an interest in participating on a committee and have correctly answered a questionnaire about CIRI. This questionnaire was mailed to all voting shareholders prior to CIRI’s annual meeting and interested shareholders completed and returned the reply card no later than the day of the annual meeting. The random drawing was held the week following the annual meeting.

This year’s new members are:

Gary Cooper of Ninilchik
Bruce Holt of Wasilla
Tammy Bear of Ninilchik

Wilben Dahl
Melinda Ivanoff
Rita Lopez

Lower 48 and Hawaii:
Bruce Brown of New York
Michael Clinton of South Carolina
Gordon Clyde of Nevada
Ray Curtis of California