CIRI annual meeting election results

CIRI shareholders elected four incumbent directors and one new director to the CIRI Board of Directors at the Company’s 2010 annual meeting held in Puyallup, Wash., on Saturday, June 5.

Charles G. Anderson, Michael R. Boling, Rolf A. Dagg and Thomas P. Huhndorf were re-elected and Hallie L. Bissett was elected to serve three-year terms on CIRI’s 15-person Board of Directors. The Board met after the annual meeting and re-elected the following officers:

Chairman Charles G. Anderson
Vice chairman Patrick M. Marrs
Secretary Thomas P. Huhndorf
Treasurer Michael R. Boling
Assistant Secretary Douglas W. Fifer
Assistant Treasurer Penny L. Carty