New Shareholder Participation Committee Members

Each year, interested and eligible shareholders are asked to return a completed application to CIRI, which includes explaining why they wish to become Shareholder Participation Committee members and describing the qualities or skills they possess that they believe would be beneficial to serving. Applications are typically included in CIRI’s first proxy mailing in mid- to late-April and must be received no later than the day of that year’s Annual Meeting of Shareholders. Completed applications returned by the deadline are reviewed, with new members selected and contacted shortly after the Annual Meeting. For more information, visit

Please join CIRI in welcoming the following new adult SPC members, whose terms will expire June 2022:

Anchorage SPC Committee

Rona Johnson
Christine Redick
Lindsy Swing

Alaska SPC Committee

Karen Gregory, Wasilla
Anita Johnson, Wasilla
Archie Minkler, Soldotna

Lower 48 and Hawaii SPC Committee

Shane Hunter, Oregon
Zachariah Kashevaroff, New York
Sheila Scholl, Virginia