Annual Meeting early bird prize winners

The following CIRI shareholders who voted early won 2013 Early Bird cash prizes. The winners were chosen by random drawings conducted by Sramek Hightower, the independent accounting firm retained to assist with vote tabulation. Shareholders became eligible for the Early Bird drawing when a valid proxy (for any proxy holder or candidate) was submitted to CIRI or the Inspector of Election by the 5 p.m. Alaska Daylight Time deadlines on the following dates:
April 22, 2013 Carmen Grace-Marie Blair Seattle, Wash.
April 22, 2013 Debra Kay Dejesus Anchorage, Alaska
April 29, 2013 Susan Diane Brown Anchorage, Alaska
April 29, 2013 Abbie Nicole Kenezuroff King Cove, Alaska
May 6, 2013 Arnold Elli Oskolkoff Kenai, Alaska
May 6, 2013 Annie N. Armstrong Fairbanks, Alaska
May 13, 2013 Jeffrey Lee Abate Morgan Hill, Calif.
May 13, 2013 David Paul Rudolph Anchorage, Alaska